Question: Does your Bumble account delete when you delete the app?

As with other apps, simply removing, uninstalling, or deleting the Bumble app from your phone will not delete your account. To confirm your account has been deleted, you should be brought back to the registration page on the Bumble app. If you try to log back in, itll automatically create a new account.

How do I delete Bumble account after deleting app?

Tap the profile icon on the bottom-left corner of the home screen. Click on the cogwheel in the top corner. Quick tip: Your cogwheel may be in the top-right or top-left depending on whether you have an Android or an iPhone. Swipe all the way to the bottom and tap Delete Account.

Should I delete my bumble account and start over?

Resetting Bumble Isnt Without Risk Theres an element of risk when you delete any dating app, then immediately reinstall it. Reset Tinder incorrectly and it could lead to a shadowban, and if Bumble catches on it may show your profile to fewer users.

How do you know if someone unmatched or deleted Bumble?

0:302:04How To Tell If Someone Unmatched You On Bumble - YouTubeYouTube

Tell us about you

Find us at the office

Isma- Pazienza street no. 21, 67381 Ngerulmud, Palau

Give us a ring

Rhiannon Streiff
+20 609 345 224
Mon - Fri, 11:00-22:00

Say hello