In Pennsylvania, it is illegal for an adult (someone 18 or older) to have sex with a minor (someone younger than 16), even if the sex is consensual. Those who break the law have committed statutory rape.
Can an 18 year old kiss a 16 year old in Pennsylvania?
The age of consent in Pennsylvania is 16 years of age for statutory sexual assault and 18 years for corruption of minors. Dating and kissing is ok, unless her mom hates you
Is it bad to date a 15 year old when your 18?
In a Nutshell: Sex between an 18 year-old and a 15 year-old is illegal in California, meaning any touching of “private parts” of either, even with consent of both parties (and perhaps even the parents of each teenager) is illegal in California because the age of consent is 18.