Lagash – Embrace the challenge together

Get in touch! Say hello!

How can we help you?

I want to work with you
I want to ask a question
I have something to tell you
Back
Continue
There are more than 10 open positions.

There are more
than 10 open positions.

Back
Apply

What's your name and email?

Back
Continue

Where do you live?

  • Argentina
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Mexico
  • Uruguay
  • US
Back
Continue

What´s your message?

Back

Thank you
for contacting us!

our offices

Argentina
12:00 pm
Buenos Aires Diógenes Taborda 127 Piso 1
T: +54 (11) 4982 4185
Venezuela 4269 4°
T: +54 (11) 4982 4185
Entre Ríos San Martín 554
T: +54 (11) 4982 4185
Mendoza Julio Argentino Roca 379
T: +54 (11) 4982 4185
Chile
12:00 pm
Santiago Los militares 5890 of 1703,
Las condes
T: +56 (2) 2231 9428
Concepción Cochrane N 635 Torre A
oficina 1302, Concepción
Colombia
10:00 am
Bogotá Cra 18 # 84 - 84 piso 7 -
Edificio Calle 85
T: +57 (1) 750 52 76
Medellín Carrera 42 #5 Sur-145
Medellín
Mexico
10:00 am
Distrito Federal Av. Insurgentes Sur 1196 oficina
14-A Col. Tlacoquemecatl del Valle
T: 84369212-13
Uruguay
12:00 pm
Montevideo Tiburcio Gómez 1329 Of 408
T: +598 2623 2546
US
08:00 am
Seattle 500 Yale Ave N #374, WA 98109
T: +1 844 4 Lagash
11:00 am
Boston 625 Massachusetts Ave,
Cambridge, MA 0213